See presentation section for ingredients listed in bold.
The following list of allergens are excluded: Wheat, Barley, Soya, Eggs,
Milk (and milk products), Lactose, Nuts, Sulphites, Celery, Fish, Shellfish,
Yeast and Gluten containing ingredients.
None known at recommended usage.
To be stored in a cool dry place and protected from light.