See presentation section for ingredients listed in bold. The following list
of allergens are excluded: Wheat, Gluten, Barley, Soya, Eggs, Milk and milk
products, Lactose, Nuts, Sulphites, Celery, Shellfish and Yeast.
Do not take if pregnant or breast feeding.
To be stored in a cool, dry place and protected from light.